When you create a new radio station you can select the plan that best suits your needs. 


In case of selecting a month by month charge, you will be charged the price of your plan for the month ahead. 


In the case of selecting a plan with yearly duration, you will be charged the price of your plan for the year ahead.


You can see your station's plan, invoices & balance, choose to change your plan or even deactivate your station from the billing area.  


You can change your current plan or billing cycle by clicking at the "Change plan" button as shown below.