The owner of the station, administrators and the producer of the show can proceed to its deletion.
There are two ways to delete a show.
1. You can delete the show from the management area of the show at the section 'Settings' as shown in the following screenshot.
2. You can delete a show from the overview area of all the show lists. Click on the bin icon and approve the deletion of the show at the pop up message.